Get your digital copy of Nils’ most bluesy album ‘Up Close and Personal’ for just $9.99

features Nils’ special rendition of Santana’s “Europa” .

  1. Soul Mates
  2. Up Close & Personal
  3. Jazz Cruise
  4. Europa
  5. Never Let Go
  6. 60 10 29
  7. Until I see You Again
  8. East Bay
  9. Happy To C U
  10. Getting Hooked
  11. Catalina
  12. Winter Rain

Click Here To Download “Up Close and Personal” Now!

Nils’ 2009 release features guest performances by Larry Dunn ( of Earth Wind & Fire) and Shilts (from Down to the Bone).
As Ronald Jackson wrote ” Up Close & Personal, the decidedly funky, brawny new smooth jazz project by guitarist Nils with an emphasis on some very nicely played blues, is another fine production by the artist and just shows that his consistently high standards and insistence on quality continue. Nils fans will not be disappointed with this project in the least, and those unfamiliar with this talent extraordinaire will quickly see why those fans are so dedicated. They simply know top-shelf excellence when they hear it. Trust me: You want this one.”

So click the order button below and get instant access to Nils’ bluesy album “Up Close & Personal”.

You will receive a digital download of “Up Close and Personal” via e-mail immediately after placing your order.


If you prefer a download plus an autographed hard copy for $14.95 +S/H click below

Enter a name in the field if you want an autographed hard copy and click on the ‘Buy CD’ button or e-mail me for custom designations.

Autographed to