Get your digital copy of Al DeGregoris’ latest album “All In Good Time” for just $9.99

features the hot single “LA Nights”

All in Good TIme CD cover

All in Good TIme CD cover

  1. JD’s Groove
  2. Into The Night
  3. Sunnyside
  4. Hey you
  5. Autumn Chill
  6. All In Good Time
  7. Absolute
  8. After The Rain
  9. Tranquility
  10. Connect the Dots

Click Here To Download “All In Good Time” Now!

This 2015 release was produced by Nils, Jeff Lorber and Al DeGregoris. The single “LA Nights“, is moving up the charts and was written by Nils for Al. The CD also features performances of such heavy weights as Jeff Lorber, Chuck Loeb, Eric Marienthal, Jimmy Haslip and more.

“… you’re in for a treat! Creative, beautiful, melodic, smooth & contemporary jazz. This proves that a indie artist can score!” – Patrick Van de Wiele, 

“….this is another of those can’t-miss releases bound for high places on the charts, no doubt whatsoever….You’d have to be without a pulse not to feel this one. – Ronald Jackson, The Smooth Jazz Ride

“When Al DeGregoris records a new project – the A List shows up! Seven tracks produced by guitarist Nils and two helmed by keyboardist Jeff Lorber, ALL IN GOOD TIME finds the versatile indie composer/keyboardist establishing a powerful ensemble vibe with a batch of contemporary jazz greats, …. The all-star guests may make genre fans curious, but it’s DeGregoris’ infectious and dynamic piano, synth and Fender Rhodes’ melodies, which supercharge the fun. The best indie artists capture our hearts ALL IN GOOD TIME!” –Jonathan Widran for

So click the download button below and get instant access to Al DeGregoris’ album “All In Good Time“.

You will receive a digital download of “All In Good Time” via e-mail immediately after placing your order.

If you prefer a download plus a hard copy for $12.97 +S/H click below