Get your digital copy of Dov’s unbelievable album “Journey To Eden” for just $9.99

featuring a true All Star ensemble



  1. Summer Rain
  2. Temple Of The Goddess
  3. Love Story
  4. Awakening
  5. Breathe The Love
  6. Ancient Garden
  7. Imagine
  8. Emergence
  9. Dancing Waters
  10. Baja
11. Forever In Time
12. Seraphim Rhapsody
13. Sea Of Tranquility

Click Here To Download “Journey to Eden” Now!

This album is Dov’s most ambitious release yet. The multi faceted violinist moves from New Age into Contemporary Jazz and Pop. If this classy CD was a wine, it would be top shelf and appeal to and satisfy the most sophisticated palates. This mesmarizing CD features an incredible All Star Cast of musicians including Billy Preston, Freddy Ravel, Abe Laboriel, Paulinho da Costa, Larry Dunn (EW&F) , Paul Humphreys (OMD), Steve Ferrone, Gerald Albright, Vann Johnson, Nils and more…

“… Multi-instrumentalist and composer Dov introduces several sensational smooth jazz instrumentals and a few fine vocals on his new album called Journey to Eden. Playing his electric exotic-looking five-string violin, acoustic violin and piano, the composer takes you on a trip to paradise. ” –  RJ Lannan

“….We let it all out on this album. I had so much fun working with these wonderful musicians. The result is pure magic” – Nils

So click the download button below and get instant access to Dov’s album “Journey To Eden”.

You will receive a digital download of “Journey To Eden” via e-mail immediately after placing your order.

If you prefer a download plus a hard copy for $14.97 +S/H click below