Get your digital copy of Nils’ most album ‘Ready to Play’ for just $9.99

features Nils’ Billboard Hits “Cat Nap” and “Ready To Play” .

  1. Ready To Play
  2. Just Smile
  3. Cat Nap
  4. Midnight Breeze
  5. Sunrise On Sunset
  6. You Gotta Be
  7. Dreamin’
  8. My Girl
  9. Hi Five
  10. Only You
  11. Hurry Up & Wait
  12. Last Night

Click Here To Download “Ready To Play” Now!

I’d like to say that this musician is new to my ears so I think, but Catnap is such a smooth sexy song. I can only say I just Love It!!! and I think you will too.. Beautiful.. HandClaps for you Nils.. Keep it up.. MIA MIA – New York

This CD has to be the best Nils has produced. I have two other disc by him. I also had the pleasure of seeing him live at the Seabreeze Jazz Fest in Destin,FL last April. He has moved to the number one Jazz guitarist on my list. Play on Nils…..You da’ man! – JIMMY CARROLL

His follow up CD to Pacific Coast highway is outstanding. Defitnitely a must for any smooth jazzer who likes the strings. – EDWARD MAXWELL, Luisville KY

So click the order button below and get instant access to Nils’ album “Ready to Play”.

You will receive a digital download of “Ready To Play” via e-mail immediately after placing your order.


If you prefer a download plus an autographed hard copy for $14.95 +S/H click below

Enter a name in the field if you want an autographed hard copy and click on the ‘Buy CD’ button or e-mail me for custom designations.

Autographed to