Get your digital copy of Nils’ latest album JAZZ GEMS – The Best of Nils for just 10.99

Jazz Gems – The Best of Nils could easily be titled “The Best of Contemporary Jazz.

  1. Pacific coast Highway
  2. Let’s Bounce
  3. Georgy Porgy
  4. Ready To Play
  5. Cat Nap
  6. Jump Start
  7. Shake It
  8. Dreamin’
  9. Summer Nights
  10. Soul Mates
  11. Casablanca
  12. East Bay
  13. Jazz Cruise
  14. Red Wine & Sunsets
  15. After The Storm

Click Here To Download “Jazz Gems – The Best of Nils” Now!

Nils has been one of the most successful artists in the Contemporary Jazz genre. With 3 number 1 Hits in the Billboard Smooth Jazz charts, including the Song of the Decade 2001-2010 “Pacific Coast Highway” and Song of the Year 2011 ” Jump Start”, he stands out amongst his peers. As a reviewer wrote: “Jazz Gems – The Best of Nils could easily be titled “The Best of Contemporary Jazz” and it’s pure joy and exhilaration reliving these masterfully composed and produced hits.”.

So click the download button below and get instant access to Nils’ latest album, “Jazz Gems – The Best of Nils”. Enjoy 15 top 20 Hits on this incredible collection.

You will receive a digital download of “Jazz Gems- The Best of Nils” via e-mail immediately after placing your order.


If you prefer a digital and an autographed hard copy for $14.50 +S/H click below

Enter a name in the field if you want an autographed hard copy and click on the ‘Order Now’ button

Autographed to