Get your digital copy of Nils’ acclaimed CD “What The Funk” for just $9.95

includes the Billboard #1 Smooth Jazz Hit Single

“Jump Start”

1. Shake It
2. The Hump
3. Jump Start
4. A Walk In The Park
5. What The Funk?
6. Sara Smile
7. Trip Me
8. Dance With Me
9. Morning Light
10. Save Our Love
11. Shine Your Light On Me
12. Detroit Strut

Click Here To Download “What The Funk?” Now!

This 2011 release includes one of Nils’ biggest hits: “Jump Start”, which stayed on #1 of the Billboard Smooth Jazz charts for over 7 weeks and ended up being the most played Contemporary Jazz Song of 2011.
Scott O’Brien for wrote “Just in case the title doesn’t clue you in, brilliant L.A. based guitarist, composer, producer Nils has upped the ante on his latest project, WHAT THE FUNK? by introducing much more of a dance and R&B vibe. He’s definitely kicked this one up a notch or maybe two, and I know you’re gonna love it. It’s still signature Nils guitar mastery in action, but with a higher energy level. Who can’t use more of that these days? OMG, Nils scores yet again on WTF… it’s another huge smash… LOL!

So click the order button below and get instant access to Nils’ fifth album, “What The Funk?”.



If you prefer both, a digital download and an autographed hard copy for just $14.50 +S/H click below

For an autographed copy, just enter a name for who you want the CD to be autographed to and click on the ‘Buy CD’ button or e-mail me for custom designations.


Autographed to